Contact

We welcome your input and feedback.  Please contact us with your thoughts, questions and suggestions. Selecting an email address below will open up a new email on your device with the officer's "@rcoa.org" email already inserted in the "To:" field. Please remember that Board members are volunteers and may not be able to respond immediately.  If you do not receive a confirmation of receipt or a reply, please send your message again or try another Board member. 
 
President@rcoa.org General questions or concerns may be sent to "President". 
Vice President @rcoa.org Assessment questions or general questions or concerns.
Covenants@rcoa.org Architecture or covenant requests / approvals may be sent to "Covenants".  
Treasurer@rcoa.org Estoppel requests may be sent to "Treasurer".  
RecordingSec@rcoa.org Official minutes.
Grounds@rcoa.org Grounds issues (e.g. trees, roads) may be sent to "Grounds". 
Recreation@rcoa.org Recreation area concerns (playground/pool) may be send to "Recreation". 
Newsletter@rcoa.org Calendar or news updates may be sent to "Newsletter (Website)".  
CommunityRelations@rcoa.org Community events.